01 Strangers by Nature

02 Easy on Me

03 My Little Love

04 Cry Your Heart Out

05 Oh My God

06 Can I Get It

07 I Drink Wine

08 All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude

09 Woman Like Me

10 Hold On

11 To Be Loved

12 Love Is a Game

13 Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)

14 Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)

15 Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (With Chris Stapleton)